Debra-Miller-1-200x200

Debra Miller

CEO and Founder
debra@cureduchenne.org

Mike-Kelly-200x200

Mike Kelly

Chief Scientific Advisor
mike@cureduchenne.org

Meg-Wood-200x200

Meg Wood MPH, MSW

Vice President, Business Development
meg@cureduchenne.org

CureDuchenne_34-1-200x200

Joanne Forster

Vice President, Communications
joanne@cureduchenne.org

Donna_WickIMG_7550-200x200

Donna Wick

Vice President, Development
donna@cureduchenne.org

Christy-Anderson-200x200

Christy Anderson

Senior Director, Strategic Operations
christy@cureduchenne.org

Kathlene-Konan-200x200

Kathlene Balisy

Finance Director
kathlene@cureduchenne.org

Romina-Pic-Headshot-200x200

Romina Foster-Bonds

Director, Programs
romina@cureduchenne.org

Kerry-Johnson-Headshot-200x200

Kerry Johnson

Community Engagement Coordinator
kerry@cureduchenne.org

Heather-Olson-200x200

Heather Olson

Development Coordinator
heather@cureduchenne.org

CureDuchenne_140-1-200x200

Josh Argall

Community Manager
josh@cureduchenne.org

Sha-Khezri-200x200

Sha Khezri

Graphic Designer
sha@cureduchenne.org

Jennifer-Wallace-Valdes-200x200

Jennifer Wallace Valdes, PT

Physical Therapist
jennifer@cureduchenne.org

Doug-Levine-200x200

Doug Levine, PT

Physical Therapist
doug@cureduchenne.org