debra-200x200

Debra Miller

CEO and Founder
debra@cureduchenne.org




paul-200x200

Paul Miller

Founder
pfmiller@aol.com




chelsea-200x200

Chelsea Gillen

Event Manager – CureDuchenne Cares
chelsea@cureduchenne.org




christy-200x200

Christy Anderson

Senior Director, Strategic Operations
christy@cureduchenne.org




donna-200x200

Donna Wick

Vice President, Development
donna@cureduchenne.org




doug-200x200

Doug Levine, PT

Physical Therapist
doug@cureduchenne.org




erin-200x200

Erin Frey

Senior Director of Advocacy
erin@cureduchenne.org




greg-200x200

Greg Freeman

Web Developer
greg@cureduchenne.org




heather-200x200

Heather Olson

Development Coordinator
heather@cureduchenne.org




jennifer-200x200

Jennifer Wallace Valdes, PT

Physical Therapist
jennifer@cureduchenne.org




josh-200x200

Josh Argall

Community Manager
josh@cureduchenne.org




kathlene-200x200

Kathlene Balisy

Finance Director
kathlene@cureduchenne.org




kerry-200x200

Kerry Johnson

Community Engagement Coordinator
kerry@cureduchenne.org




kylee-200x200

Kylee Groon

Associate Director of Engagement
kylee@cureduchenne.org




Lenore-200x200

Lenore Golden

Executive Assistant
lenore@cureduchenne.org




makenna-200x200

Makenna Song

Special Events Manager
makenna@cureduchenne.org




meg-200x200

Meg Wood MPH, MSW

Vice President, Business Development
meg@cureduchenne.org




mike-200x200

Mike Kelly

Chief Scientific Advisor
mike@cureduchenne.org




romina-200x200

Romina Foster-Bonds

Director, Programs
romina@cureduchenne.org




sandy-200x200

Sandy Morales

Director of Special Events
sandy@cureduchenne.org




sha-200x200

Sha Khezri

Graphic Designer
sha@cureduchenne.org




tiffany-200x200

Tiffany Cook

Senior Director, CureDuchenne Cares
tiffany@cureduchenne.org