Team

Debra Miller

Founder and CEO
debra@cureduchenne.org

Paul Miller

Founder
pfmiller@aol.com

Josh Argall

Senior Manager, DuchenneXchange
josh@cureduchenne.org

Kathlene Balisy

Finance Director
kathlene@cureduchenne.org

Tiffany Cook, MS, CCC-SLP

Senior Director, CureDuchenne Cares
tiffany@cureduchenne.org

Greg Freeman

Web Developer
greg@cureduchenne.org

Chelsea Gillen

Event Manager, CureDuchenne Cares
chelsea@cureduchenne.org

Lenore Golden

Office Manager & Executive Assistant
lenore@cureduchenne.org

Fabian Headshot

Fabian Gurrola

Jr. Graphic Designer
fabian@cureduchenne.org

Kerry Johnson

Senior Operations & Outreach Manager
kerry@cureduchenne.org

chris-200x200

Chris Jones

Content Marketing Manager
chris@cureduchenne.org

Mike Kelly, PhD

Chief Scientific Advisor
michael@cureduchenne.org

Joanna Kemp

Joanna Kemp, BSN RN

Senior Director of Clinical Operations
Director, CureDuchenne Link
joanna@cureduchenne.org

Sha Khezri

Senior Brand Manager
sha@cureduchenne.org

Doug Levine, PT

Physical Therapist
doug@cureduchenne.org

Sheryl Marrazzo

Community Engagement Coordinator, CureDuchenne Cares
sheryl@cureduchenne.org

Christian Nelson

Senior Director of Marketing and Communications
christian@cureduchenne.org

Lianna R. Orlando, PhD

Senior Director of Research
lianna@cureduchenne.org

Savannah Schmier

Event Manager
savannah@cureduchenne.org

Makenna Song

Director of Special Events
makenna@cureduchenne.org

Jennifer Wallace Valdes, PT

Physical Therapist
jennifer@cureduchenne.org

Share This Page

Make an Impact

You can advance the care, treatment and cure for Duchenne muscular dystrophy. Contributions in any amount can truly make a difference and can be credited to a fundraiser or event from the list below.

Donate