Debra Miller

President & CEO
debra@cureduchenne.org

Michael Kelly

Chief Scientific Advisor
michael@cureduchenne.org

Karen Harley

VP Marketing & Operations
karen@cureduchenne.org

Rachel Nelson

Sr. Development Director
rachel@cureduchenne.org

Meg Wood

Eastern Director of Development
meg@cureduchenne.org

Jen Maduko

Development Manager
jen@cureduchenne.org

Tiffany Cook

Family Resource Manager
tiffany@cureduchenne.org

Kylee Groon

Community Engagement Manager
kylee@cureduchenne.org

Alicia Clough

Database Manager
alicia@cureduchenne.org

Ancia Purdy

Office Administrator
ancia@cureduchenne.org