0809_CureDuchenne

 (Photo by Bill Alkofer, Contributing Photographer)

Debra Miller

CEO and Founder
debra@cureduchenne.org

949-212-2252

0809_CureDuchenne

 (Photo by Bill Alkofer, Contributing Photographer)

Mike Kelly

Chief Scientific Advisor
mike@cureduchenne.org

0809_CureDuchenne

 (Photo by Bill Alkofer, Contributing Photographer)

Meg Wood MPH, MSW

Vice President of Business Development
meg@cureduchenne.org

0809_CureDuchenne

 (Photo by Bill Alkofer, Contributing Photographer)

Joanne Forster

Vice President of Communications
joanne@cureduchenne.org

Donna Wick CureDuchenne

Donna Wick

VP of Development
donna@cureduchenne.org

0809_CureDuchenne

 (Photo by Bill Alkofer, Contributing Photographer)

Christy Anderson

Director of Special Events
christy@cureduchenne.org

0809_CureDuchenne

 (Photo by Bill Alkofer, Contributing Photographer)

Eunice Miranda

Director of Special Events, CureDuchenne Cares
eunice@cureduchenne.org

0809_CureDuchenne

 (Photo by Bill Alkofer, Contributing Photographer)

Kathlene Balisy

Finance Director
kathlene@cureduchenne.org

0809_CureDuchenne

 (Photo by Bill Alkofer, Contributing Photographer)

Jen Maduko, MPP

Special Events Manager
jen@cureduchenne.org

0809_CureDuchenne

 (Photo by Bill Alkofer, Contributing Photographer)

Tiffany Cook, MS, CCC-SLP

Family Resource Manager
tiffany@cureduchenne.org

0809_CureDuchenne

 (Photo by Bill Alkofer, Contributing Photographer)

Kylee Groon

Associate Director of Engagement
kylee@cureduchenne.org

0809_CureDuchenne

 (Photo by Bill Alkofer, Contributing Photographer)

Josh Argall

Community Manager
josh@cureduchenne.org

0809_CureDuchenne

 (Photo by Bill Alkofer, Contributing Photographer)

Virginia Keller

Community Events Manager
virginia@cureduchenne.org

0809_CureDuchenne

 (Photo by Bill Alkofer, Contributing Photographer)

Heather Olson

Development Coordinator
heather@cureduchenne.org

Kerry Johnson CureDuchenne

Kerry Johnson

Community Engagement Coordinator
kerry@cureduchenne.org

0809_CureDuchenne

 (Photo by Bill Alkofer, Contributing Photographer)

Doug Levine, PT

Physical Therapist
doug@cureduchenne.org

0809_CureDuchenne

 (Photo by Bill Alkofer, Contributing Photographer)

Jennifer Wallace Valdes, PT

Physical Therapist
jennifer@cureduchenne.org