Team

Debra Miller

CEO and Founder
debra@cureduchenne.org

Paul Miller

Founder
pfmiller@aol.com

Amy Cook, PhD

National Director of Development
amy@cureduchenne.org

Brandon Tarnow

Director of Marketing
brandon@cureduchenne.org

Chelsea Gillen

Event Manager – CureDuchenne Cares
chelsea@cureduchenne.org

chris-200x200

Chris Jones

Content Marketing Manager
chris@cureduchenne.org

Christian Nelson

Senior Director of Philanthropy
christian@cureduchenne.org

Christy Anderson

Development Manager
christy@cureduchenne.org

Doug Levine, PT

Physical Therapist
doug@cureduchenne.org

Erin Frey

Senior Director of Advocacy
erin@cureduchenne.org

Greg Freeman

Web Developer
greg@cureduchenne.org

Heather Olson

Development Manager
heather@cureduchenne.org

Jennifer Wallace Valdes, PT

Physical Therapist
jennifer@cureduchenne.org

Joanna Kemp

Joanna Kemp

Director of Clinical Programs
joanna@cureduchenne.org

Josh Argall

Community Manager
josh@cureduchenne.org

Kathlene Balisy

Finance Director
kathlene@cureduchenne.org

Kerry Johnson

Senior Operations & Outreach Manager
kerry@cureduchenne.org

Lenore Golden

Executive Assistant
lenore@cureduchenne.org

Lianna R. Orlando, PhD

Senior Director of Research
lianna@cureduchenne.org

Makenna Song

Development Manager
makenna@cureduchenne.org

Meg Wood MPH, MSW

Vice President, Business Development
meg@cureduchenne.org

Mike Kelly, PhD

Chief Scientific Advisor
mike@cureduchenne.org

Romina Foster-Bonds, MS

Director, Programs
romina@cureduchenne.org

Sha Khezri

Graphic Designer
sha@cureduchenne.org

Sheryl Marrazzo

Community Engagement Coordinator, CureDuchenne Cares
sheryl@cureduchenne.org

Tiffany Cook, MS, CCC-SLP

Senior Director, CureDuchenne Cares
tiffany@cureduchenne.org

Share This Page

Make an Impact

You can advance the care, treatment and cure for Duchenne muscular dystrophy. Contributions in any amount can truly make a difference and can be credited to a fundraiser or event from the list below.

Donate