Team

Debra Miller

Founder and CEO
debra@cureduchenne.org

Paul Miller

Founder
pfmiller@aol.com

Kathlene Balisy

Finance Director
kathlene@cureduchenne.org

Miguel Barrios

Graphic Designer
miguel@cureduchenne.org

Kelly Crow

Development Coordinator
kelly@cureduchenne.org

Chelsea Gillen

Director of Event Operations
chelsea@cureduchenne.org

Ashley Glockner

Marketing Project Coordinator
ashley@cureduchenne.org

Karadee Griffie

Community Coordinator
karadee@cureduchenne.org

Vinh Ha

Web Developer
vinh@cureduchenne.org

Kerry Johnson

Director of Community Engagement
kerry@cureduchenne.org

chris-200x200

Chris Jones

Content Marketing Manager
chris@cureduchenne.org

Mike Kelly, PhD

Chief Scientific Officer
michael@cureduchenne.org

Doug Levine, PT

Physical Therapist
doug@cureduchenne.org

Sheryl Marrazzo

Community Engagement Coordinator, CureDuchenne Cares
sheryl@cureduchenne.org

Kent Mora

Chief of Staff
kent@cureduchenne.org

Lianna R. Orlando, PhD

VP of Research
lianna@cureduchenne.org

Emilie Perkins

Senior Director of Communications
emilie@cureduchenne.org

Andrea Pike

Senior Director of Marketing
andrea@cureduchenne.org

Savannah Schmier

Event Manager
savannah@cureduchenne.org

Makenna Song

Director of Special Events
makenna@cureduchenne.org

Monica Utley

Senior Director of Programs
monica@cureduchenne.org

Jennifer Wallace Valdes, PT

Physical Therapist
jennifer@cureduchenne.org

Summer Yates

Assistant Creative Director
summer@cureduchenne.org

Nancy Young, MPA, CFRE

National Director of Development
nancy@cureduchenne.org

Share This Page

Make an Impact

You can advance the care, treatment and cure for Duchenne muscular dystrophy. Contributions in any amount can truly make a difference and can be credited to a fundraiser or event from the list below.

Donate