Karin Gorman, PT, DPT
Phoenix, Arizona
Email: KarinGormanPT@gmail.com

Emmah Njoki, PT, DPT
RISE Inc./TDD
Mesa, Arizona
Email: EmmaBodia@yahoo.com
Early intervention and pediatric.  In home and clinic services.

Lauren Toal PT, DPT
Pediatrics Plus
Conway, Arkansas
Tel: (501) 753-5459

Christopher Amato, DPT
Duchenne Therapy Network
Irvine, California
Contact:  Chris@DuchenneTherapyNetwork.com

Haydee Bustos, PT, DPT
CCS Los Angeles County, Physical Therapist II Consultant
Los Angeles, CA
HaydeePT@gmail.com

Lysa Cimicato, DPT
Pediatric Physical Therapist II
Riverside County California Children’s Services, Moreno Valley MTU
Tel: (951) 571-4712

Lauren Cozma, PT
Pediatric Physical Therapist II
Riverside County California Children’s Services

Jennifer La Cross, DPT
Pediatric Physical Therapist II
Riverside County California Children’s Services

Darsie Fisk, MSPT
Northern California Children’s Therapy Center
Woodland, California
Darsie.Fisk@CTChelpskids.org
School, Early Intervention and Clinic Services

Elina I. Gonzalez, PT
Pediatric Physical Therapist II
Riverside County California Children’s Services
Sunshine Medical Therapy Unit
Tel: (951) 352-8488, option 8, extension 2

Sharon Gonzalez, DPT
Los Angeles County California Children’s Services
Pasadena, CA
Contact:  sgdukept@yahoo.com
Outpatient pediatric clinic based

Celeste Graham, PT
Supervising Physical Therapist
California Children Services–San Diego County

Jerry Hsu, PT, DPT
Director of Rehabilitative Services
HealthBridge Children’s Hospital
Orange, CA
Tel: (714) 464-1866   Fax: (714) 464-1896
Email:  jhsu@nhsltd.com

Rebecca Jorne, PT, DPT
Children’s Hospital of Los Angeles
Los Angeles, CA
Contact:  (323) 361 2118   rjorne@chla.usc.edu
Hospital based, Neuromuscular Clinic at CHLA

Eunice Lim, DPT
Children’s Hospital of Los Angeles
Los Angeles, California
Contact:  (323) 361 2118
Email: eulim@chla.usc.edu
Hospital and home based, Neuromuscular Clinic at CHLA

Jennifer Wallace, PT
Owner and Physical Therapist
Duchenne Therapy Network
Home based services in Southern California
Email: Jennifer@DuchenneTherapyNetwork.com
Tel: (909) 997-3134

Carla Mendoza, MSPT
Clinical Specialist Physical Therapist
Miami Children’s Hospital- Palmetto Bay Outpatient Center
Bilingual:  English/Spanish

Sherry Hudson, MSPT, DPT
Clinical Specialist Physical Therapist
Miami Children’s Hospital

Darcy Armbruster, PT, DPT, CCI
Leaps & Bounds Family Services
Lombard, IL
Email: darcy.peach@gmail.com
Early Intervention credentials, Pediatrics, Orthopedics

Nicole Hybben, PT, DPT, CKTP
Riley Hospital for Children
Indianapolis, IN
Contact:  nhybben@iuhealth.org
Pediatric outpatient clinic

Alyssa McAree
Long Island and New York, NY
New York City Department of Education
Email: aamcaree@hotmail.com

Sandi Preston, PT
Starting Gait Physical Therapy
Cherry Valley, New York
Tel: (315) 368-4940

Cheryl Demas, PT
The T.E.A.M. Approach
Houston, Texas
Tel: (713) 896-1815

Leslie Gonzalez, PT
The T.E.A.M. Approach
Houston, Texas
Tel: (713) 896-1815

Doug Levine, PT
Owner and Physical Therapist
Growing Places Therapy, PLLC
Austin, Texas
Email: DLevine@growingplacestherapy.com
Tel:  (512) 587-5671
Home and school based physical, occupational, and speech therapy

Carrie Bunce, PT
Northwest Independent School District
Email: CarrieBunce@nisdtx.org
Dallas/Fort Worth Region -School based services

Meggen Heisserer, PT
Northwest Independent School District
Email: MHeisserer@nisdtx.org
Dallas/Fort Worth Region -School based services

Sarah McMahan, PT, PCS
The T.E.A.M. Approach
Houston, Texas
Tel: (713) 896 1815
Pediatrics, Aquatic Therapy, Multi-disciplinary team clinic

Dani Trees, PT
Senior Physical Therapist
Cole Health
Conroe, Texas
Tel: (832) 489-1279

Mallory Ponce, PT, DPT
Our Children’s House of Children’s Health
Frisco, Texas
Email: Mallory.Ponce@childrens.com
Outpatient and Aquatic Pediatric Therapy

Sierra Christensen, PT, DPT, ATC
Northwest Independent School District
Email: SChristensen@nisdtx.org
Dallas/Fort Worth Region -School based services

Erika Sallee, PT, DPT
Northwest Independent School District
Email: ESallee@nisdtx.org
Dallas/Fort Worth Region -School based services

Wade Paulson, PT
Milwaukee, WI
Email: wwade88@gmail.com

If you have any questions about physical therapy, please feel free to ask Jennifer@DuchenneTherapyNetwork.com